Youngstown State University Logo

» News and InformationDepartment of Chemistry

Graduate Student Contact Information

 


Abraham B Awuah   abawuah@student.ysu.edu

Alissa Geisse   argeisse@student.ysu.edu

Andrew T Murrin   atmurrin@student.ysu.edu

Bernard Adjei   bladjei@student.ysu.edu

Brian Stahl   bjstahl@student.ysu.edu

Collins Aboagye   caboagye@student.ysu.edu

Daniel Kiptoo   dkiptoo@student.ysu.edu

James K Gasior jkgasior@student.ysu.edu

Jersfrey O Omwenga   joomwenga@student.ysu.edu

Joseph L Strozier   jlstrozier@student.ysu.edu

Laurence N Rohde   lnrohde@student.ysu.edu

Linda Munoz  lmunoz@student.ysu.edu

Matthew J LaLama  mjlalama01@student.ysu.edu

Matthew N Torres  mntorres@student.ysu.edu

MD FARUQUE HASAN  mhasan@student.ysu.edu

Milica Zivak  mzivak@student.ysu.edu

omwenga24omwenga@gmail.com;

Oscar K Keino  okkeino@ysu.edu

Patrick Rutto patrickrutto14@gmail.com

Sarah E Springer  sespringer@student.ysu.edu

Solita M Wilson  smwilson@student.ysu.edu

Tara L Pickens  tlpickens@student.ysu.edu

Matthew J LaLama  mjlalama01@student.ysu.edu


 



Graduate Student Presentations April 21st

YSU Chemistry Seminar Series 2016-2017

Upcoming Seminar

Friday   4/21/2017   3PM

Room 3022 Ward Beecher Hall

Refreshments Provided

 

Graduate Student Presentations

Joe Strozier

Charles Amoyaw

Solita Wilson



Dr. Hannah Shafaat Seminar

Friday, February 24th, 3 PM Ward Beecher Hall Room 3022 ,   Dr. Hannah Shafaat,  Teaching old proteins new tricks: Engineering metalloenzymes for energy conversion reactions



Dr. Clemens Burda Seminar

The Chemistry Department’s seminar on February 17th will feature Professor Clemens Burda from Case Western Reserve University.  The title is Optoelectronic Nano-Materials for Energy and Biomedical Applications.