Youngstown State University Logo

Graduate Students

 


Email Contacts  of Graduate students.

Angela Asor                            aasor@student.ysu.edu
Audriy Jebet                            ajebet@student.ysu.edu
Ngule M Chrispus                  nmchrispus@student.ysu.edu
Benjamin Shoman                 beshoman@student.ysu.edu
 Wyatt Simmons                     wjsimmons@student.ysu.edu
Charity K. Moasah                  cmaosah@student.ysu.edu
Haron Omosa                          homosa@student.ysu.edu
James Malika                           jfmalika@student.ysu.edu
James Omweri                        jmomweri@student.ysu.edu
Joe Pallone                             jepallone@student.ysu.edu
Joseph L Strozier                   jlstrozier@student.ysu.edu
Keter Nancy Rop                    nrketer@student.ysu.edu
Marc Harper                           maharper@student.ysu.edu
Melinda Hake                         mshake@ysu.edu
 Morgan Mayieka                    mmayieka@student.ysu.edu
Miriam K Mioro                     mkmioro@student.ysu.edu
Moffat O Juma                       mojuma@student.ysu.edu

 

Scroll over image for Name of Graduate Student


Morgan MayiekaAngela AsorNgule Chrispus


Miriam MioroJoe PalloneJames Malika


Audrey JebetMarc HarperBenjamin Shoman


Joe StrozierJume MeyriWyatt Simmons


James OmweriNancy KeterCharity Moasah


Haron Omosa