Youngstown State University Logo

Graduate Students

Graduate Student Handbook 2021-2022


Email Contacts  of Graduate Students

Vincent DelFratte                   vtdelfratte@student.ysu.edu
Brandi Gatte                           bjgatte@student.ysu.edu
Aurelia Moses                        amoses01@student.ysu.edu
Van Nguyen                           vtnguyen01@student.ysu.edu
Peter Tonui                             pctonui@student.ysu.edu
 Moses Dogho                        modogho@student.ysu.edu
 Greesha Nandlal Majethia     gmajethia@student.ysu.edu
 Silas Mathuku                        skmathuku@student.ysu.edu
 Geoffrey Momanyi                gomomanyi@student.ysu.edu
 Fred Motari                            fomotari@student.ysu.edu
Scholasticah Nyamao             sgnyamao@student.ysu.edu
Onyinyechukwu Oburu          ofoburu@student.ysu.edu
Samwel Ondieki                     sondieki@student.ysu.edu
David Wamwende                  dowamwende@student.ysu.edu

 

Scroll over image for name of a graduate student


 

Vincent DelFratte    Brandi GatteAurelia MosesVan Nguyen