Youngstown State University Logo

Graduate Students


Email Contacts  of Graduate students.

Abraham B Awuah                  abawuah@student.ysu.edu

Alissa Geisse                             argeisse@student.ysu.edu

Andrew T Murrin                    atmurrin@student.ysu.edu

Bernard Adjei                           bladjei@student.ysu.edu

Brian Stahl                                bjstahl@student.ysu.edu

Collins Aboagye                        caboagye@student.ysu.edu

Daniel Kiptoo                            dkiptoo@student.ysu.edu

Jersfrey O Omwenga               joomwenga@student.ysu.edu

Joseph L Strozier                     jlstrozier@student.ysu.edu

Laurence N Rohde                   lnrohde@student.ysu.edu

Linda Munoz                            lmunoz@student.ysu.edu

Matthew J LaLama                 mjlalama01@student.ysu.edu

Matthew N Torres                   mntorres@student.ysu.edu

MD FARUQUE HASAN         mhasan@student.ysu.edu

Milica Zivak                             mzivak@student.ysu.edu

Wenga                                       omwenga24omwenga@gmail.com;

Oscar K Keino                         okkeino@ysu.edu

Patric Rutto                             patrickrutto14@gmail.com;

Sarah E Springer                    sespringer@student.ysu.edu

Tara L Pickens                        tlpickens@student.ysu.edu>

Solita M Wilson                      smwilson@student.ysu.edu


alissa_geise linda_m brian_stahl bernard_adjei hasan daniel_kipto charles_amoyaw andrew tara_pickens solita sarah_springer milica matt_l matt lawrence_rohde joe_s jersfrey_omwenga