Youngstown State University Logo

Graduate Students


Email Contacts  of Graduate students.

Alissa Geisse                             argeisse@student.ysu.edu

Bernard Adjei                           bladjei@student.ysu.edu

Brian Stahl                                bjstahl@student.ysu.edu

Joseph L Strozier                     jlstrozier@student.ysu.edu

Linda Munoz                            lmunoz@student.ysu.edu

Milica Zivak                             mzivak@student.ysu.edu

James Omweri                         jmomweri@student.ysu.edu

 


alissa_geise
linda_m
joe_s
brian_stahl
bernard_adjei
milica
lawrence_rohde