Youngstown State University Logo

Graduate Students


Email Contacts  of Graduate students.

 

Charity K. Moasah                  cmaosah@student.ysu.edu

Keter Nancy Rop                     nrketer@student.ysu.edu

Bernard Adjei                          bladjei@student.ysu.edu

Angela Asor                            aasor@student.ysu.edu

Alissa Geisse                            argeisse@student.ysu.edu

Brian Stahl                               bjstahl@student.ysu.edu

Joseph L Strozier                    jlstrozier@student.ysu.edu

James Omweri                        jmomweri@student.ysu.edu

Marc Harper                           maharper@student.ysu.edu

Joe Pallone                             jepallone@student.ysu.edu

Moffat O Juma                       mojuma@student.ysu.edu

Ngule M Chrispus                  nmchrispus@student.ysu.edu

Miriam K Mioro                     mkmioro@student.ysu.edu

Morgan Mayieka                    mmayieka@student.ysu.edu

Audriy Jebet                            ajebet@student.ysu.edu

Babatunde I Ojoawo             biojoawo@student.ysu.edu

Milica Zivak                            mzivak@student.ysu.edu

 


Morgan MayiekaAngela AsorNgule Chrispus


Mariam MioroBabatunde OjoawoJoe Pallone


Audrey JebetMarc HarperAlissa Geisse


Joe StrozierBrian Stahl


Milica ZivakJames OmweriNancy


Jume Meyri

CharityPreview Changes (opens in a new window)