Youngstown State University Logo

Faculty

Analytical
Dr. Larry S. Curtin, 330-941-7101, lscurtin@ysu.edu
Dr. Josef B. Simeonsson, 330-941-3750 jbsimeonsson@ysu.edu


Biochemistry
Dr. Michael A. Serra, 330-941-3667, maserra@ysu.edu
Dr. Nina V. Stourman, 330-941-7112, nvstourman@ysu.edu
Dr. Ganesaratnam K. Balendiran,330-941-7103, gkbalendiran@ysu.edu


Inorganic
Dr. Sherri R. Lovelace-Cameron,330-941-1997, srlovelacecameron@ysu.edu


Materials
Dr. Clovis A. Linkous, 330-941-1958, calinkous@ysu.edu
Dr. Allen D. Hunter, 330-941-7176, adhunter@ysu.edu
Dr. Timothy R. Wagner, Chair of Chemistry     330-941-1960, trwagner@ysu.edu


Organic
Dr. Peter Norris, 330-941-1553, pnorris@ysu.edu
Dr. John A. Jackson, 330-941-1551, jajackson@ysu.edu
Dr. Douglas Genna,330-941-2661,  dtgenna@ysu.edu


Physical

Dr. Brian D. Leskiw, 330-941-1562, bdleskiw@ysu.edu
Dr. Christopher Arntsen, 330-941-2763, carntsen@ysu.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Janet E. Del Bene, (Physical Chemistry), 330-941-3466, jedelbene@ysu.edu
Dr. Howard D. Mettee, 330-941-3669, hdmettee@ysu.edu
Dr. Friedrich W. Koknat,(Inorganic Chemistry), 330-941-3668, fwkoknat@ysu.edu
Dr. Daryl Mincey, (Analytical Chemistry), dwmincey@ysu.edu
Dr. Steven M. Schildcrout, (Physical Chemistry), 330-941-7114, smschildcrout@ysu.edu


Adjunct Faculty
Andrew M. Hirt, Inorganic, Materials and Analytical Chemistry, 330-750-0776, drew@hirt.com


Part Time Instructors

Ms. Christine Cunningham, christinecunningham211@gmail.com
Mr. Tim Eastly, teastly@ysu.edu
Mr. Larry Gurlea, e-mail: lpgurlea@ysu.edu
Mr. Kenneth Kuzior, kjkuzior@ysu.edu
Dr. Howard D. Mettee, 330-941-3669, hdmettee@ysu.edu
Dr. Russell J. Moser, 330-941-7100, rmoser@ysu.edu
Ms. Terry Rulick, tlrulick@ysu.edu
Ms. Janelle Russell, jprussell@ysu.edu
Ms. Debra Smith, dasmith04@ysu.edu


College Credit Plus Coordinator

Ms. Mary Janek